Skip to main content
 

Myanmar e-Visa form 🇲🇲

ex-Burma

" * " indicates required fields

Step 1 of 6 - Reason for travel

Everything is done entirely online, you don't have to send anything by post and you don't have to go anywhere. The "e-Visa" can be applied for on this form. The passport photo and passport should be sent after the form has been completed. The agreement is materialized by the receipt of a travel authorization in electronic form (PDF) that should be printed and presented upon arrival in Myanmar.

You can enter Myanmar through one of these 8 places: the airports of Mandalay, Yangon, Nay Pyi Taw or the borders at Tachileik, Myawaddy, Kawthaung, Tamu or Rih khaw dar. You must be out of the country at the time of application and have a means of leaving the country (return air ticket, etc).

Length of stay Number of entries Consular fees Service Fees Total incl. VAT
28 days 1 $54 $32 $86
The e-Visa is valid for tourist travel (maximum 28 days and 1 entry per person). Travellers must hold a passport valid for at least 6 months on the date of arrival in Myanmar. Once issued, you must enter Myanmar with the permit within 90 days. The validity of the visa will then start from your arrival in the country, not from the issue of the permit. We advise you to apply at least 3 days before your arrival in Myanmar.

Your trip

Data common to all travellers
Reason for travel*
DD slash MM slash YYYY
DD slash MM slash YYYY
Hidden

Documents to be provided

  • Photocopy of passport valid at least 6 months after arrival
  • Passportphoto

Useful links

Choose an experienced agency

99.68% of electronic visa applications are granted through us this year

4,6 965 avis

Our advantages

  • Verification of documents and data
  • Response from the authorities in 72 hours on average
  • Reimbursement in case of refusal
  • Secure data and payment in Europe 🇪🇺

Skip to main content

e-Visa Myanmar

ex-Birmanie

« * » indique les champs nécessaires

Étape 1 sur 6 - Raison du voyage

Hidden
Tout se passe entièrement en ligne, vous n'avez rien à envoyer par courrier et vous n'avez pas à vous déplacer. Le « e-Visa » peut être demandé sur ce formulaire. La photo d'identité et le passeport seront à envoyer une fois le formulaire rempli. L’accord se matérialise par la réception d’une autorisation de voyage sous forme électronique (PDF) qu’il conviendra d'imprimer et de présenter à l’arrivée au Myanmar.

Vous pouvez entrer au Myanmar par l'un de ces 8 lieux : les aéroports de Mandalay, Yangon, Nay Pyi Taw ou les frontières à Tachileik, Myawaddy, Kawthaung, Tamu ou Rih khaw dar. Vous devez être en dehors du pays au moment d'effectuer la demande et posséder un moyen de quitter le pays (billet d'avion retour, etc).

Durée du séjour Nombre d'entrée Frais consulaires Frais de service Total TTC
28 jours 1 $52 $31 $83
L'e-Visa est valable pour les voyages touristiques (28 jours maximum et 1 entrée par personne). Les voyageurs doivent être titulaires d’un passeport d’une durée de validité d’au moins 6 mois à la date d'arrivée au Myanmar. Une fois délivré, vous devez entrer au Myanmar avec l'autorisation dans les 90 jours. Le délai de validité du visa commencera alors à partir de votre arrivée dans le pays, et non à l'édition de l'autorisation. Nous vous conseillons de faire votre demande au moins 3 jours avant votre arrivée au Myanmar.

Votre voyage

Données communes à tous les voyageurs
Raison du voyage*
JJ slash MM slash AAAA
JJ slash MM slash AAAA
Hidden

Documents à fournir

  • Photocopie de passeport valide au moins 6 mois après l’arrivée
  • Photo d’identité

Liens utiles

Choisissez une agence expérimentée

99.68% des demandes de visas électroniques sont accordées par notre intermédiaire cette année

4,5 788 avis

Vérification des documents et données

Réponse des autorités en 72 heures en moyenne

Remboursement en cas de refus

Données et paiement sécurisés en Europe